Booster Chairs

POSITIONNAMEE-MAILCELL/HOMEREPORTS TO OFFICER
Band CampVanita DittmerVice President
Band CompetitionJohn Johnsonjjohnson@whiteheadindustrial.com229-251-3656Vice President
Band StoreSherry Ahnerbridgemen.store@gmail.com229-830-3166Treasurer
Head ChaperoneKelly McGeehanbridgemenchaperones2017@gmail.com229-347-3653Secretary
ChaperoneSharon O'Neilsoneal@nccvaldosta.org229-460-0238Head Chaperone
Football Program ChairAmy Creasyapcreasy@mchsi.com229-292-0780Treasurer SA
Football ProgramFootball Program Chair
Fundraising/Gifts in KindLaurie Abneyabneyl@bellsouth.com229-588-0182Treasurer
Head NurseMandy AndersonMashay1@yahoo.com229-630-1620Secretary
MaintenanceDaryl Rayburndarelrayburn@lowndes.k12.ga.us229-563-0781Vice President
PhotosJennifer Chmieleski229-460-0622Secretary
Prop & PitDonnie WhiteWhite3366@yahoo.com229-560-6475Vice President
TravelSara Nippersaranipper@bellsouth.net229-834-2516Treasurer SA
Water ChairVanita DittmerVice President
WaterWater Chair
Wild AdventuresFreda Newsonfredanewson@lowndes.k12.ga.us229-560-9222Treasurer SA
OTHER KEY CONTACTS
TransportationGlenn Burgessglennburgessplumbing@gmail.com229-460-3320Jon Bowman
UniformsTamara Oglesbyoglesby531@gmail.com229-444-0941Jon Bowman
OFFICERS
PresidentRobert McGeehanrobertmcgeehan@gmail.com229-881-3539
Vice PresidentGlenn Burgessglennburgessplumbing@gmail.com229-460-3320
TreasurerLane Sayrelanesayre@bellsouth.net229-251-7145
Treasurer SANikole Stokesbridgemenaccts@yahoo.com229-834-8553
SecretarySalome McKeemckeesalome@gmail.com229-563-1562