Booster Chairs

POSITIONNAMEE-MAILCELL/HOMEREPORTS TO OFFICER
Band CampVanita DittmerVice President
Band CompetitionChris Buescherchrisbuescher15@gmail.com229-292-2028Vice President
Band StoreSherry Ahnerbridgemen.store@gmail.com229-830-3166Treasurer
Head ChaperoneKelly McGeehanbridgemenchaperones2017@gmail.com229-347-3653Secretary
ChaperoneHead Chaperone
Football Program ChairDenise Hammontreelhsvikingfootballprogram@gmail.com229-412-0841Treasurer SA
Football ProgramFootball Program Chair
Fundraising/Gifts in KindChristy Hamiltonchristyhamilton@lowndes.k12.ga.us229-300-2875Treasurer
Head NurseMandy AndersonMashay1@yahoo.com229-630-1620Secretary
MaintenanceDaryl Rayburndarelrayburn@lowndes.k12.ga.us229-563-0781Vice President
PhotosJennifer Chmieleski229-460-0622Secretary
Prop & PitDonnie WhiteWhite3366@yahoo.com229-560-6475Vice President
TravelSara Nippersaranipper@bellsouth.net229-834-2516Treasurer SA
Water ChairVanita Dittmer229-834-0948Vice President
WaterWater Chair
Wild AdventuresFreda Newsonfredanewson@lowndes.k12.ga.us229-560-9222Treasurer SA
OTHER KEY CONTACTS
TransportationChris Buescherchrisbuescher15@gmail.com229-292-2028Jon Bowman
UniformsTamara Oglesbyoglesby531@gmail.com229-444-0941Jon Bowman
OFFICERS
PresidentRobert McGeehanrobertmcgeehan@gmail.com229-881-3539
Vice PresidentChris Buescherchris@uspress.com229-292-2028
TreasurerKevin Hiersbridgemenaccts@yahoo.com229-563-1612
Treasurer SA
Secretary